top of page

Andrea Kahlenberg

Andrea has been working in the field of systemic change and leadership; for more than 20 years. She is a trained business coach, business mediator and systemic consultant with a focus on team and organizational development. She is also trained in setting up companies and is a certified Scrum Master.

At the age of 27 she worked for Care International. Andrea managed humanitarian projects during the reconstruction of Kosovo and was responsible for 70 employees. She worked for Ford and Mazda before joining RWE in 2008. There she held management positions in the areas of business, HR and consulting for more than twelve years.

In 2020 she founded tridot consulting. Her focus is on sustainable transformation and cultural work. The integration of business strategy, personnel structures and decision-making processes in companies are the focus of her work. She advises on which conflicts need to be resolved in order to successfully and sustainably change the corporate culture - not just a job for her, but an affair of the heart.

What you will learn from Andrea Kahlenberg:

Todays world has become a challenge for everyone who likes to plan and control. Constant change forces companies to transform. These changes can be scary at first, but in the end they will be effective.

In an interactive session, you will explore with Andrea Kahlenberg how to lead complex change. How can you initiate a transformation? What are the non-negotiable points when initiating a transformation? Andrea Kahlenberg will provide you with a framework and principles to help you understand and structure the transformation process.

You will learn to deal with resistance inside and outside the company and to use micropolitics strategically to shape a transformation effectively. In smaller groups you will reflect on transformations you have participated in and share your experiences. Andrea will also share her experiences and share valuable insights that have helped her transform many businesses.

Get a glimpse of Andrea Kahlenbergs module.

Visitor address

Bankhaus 

Albertusstr. 44a

41061 Mönchengladbach

Phone

Program manager

+49 160 947 89 359

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 177 167 9111

E-mail

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
bottom of page

top of page

Andrea Kahlenberg

Andrea ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren im Bereich "systemischer Wandel und Führung" tätig. Sie ist ausgebildeter Business Coach, Wirtschaftsmediatorin und systemische Beraterin mit dem Schwerpunkt Team- und Organisationsentwicklung. Darüber hinaus ist sie ausgebildet in der Aufstellung von Unternehmen und zertifizierte Scrum Masterin. 

Im Alter von 27 Jahren arbeitete sie für Care international. Andrea leitete humanitäre Projekte während des Wiederaufbaus des Kosovo und war verantwortlich für 70 Mitarbeiter. Sie arbeitete für Ford und Mazda, bevor sie 2008 zu RWE wechselte. Dort hatte sie über zwölf Jahre lang Führungspositionen in den Bereichen Business, HR und Consulting inne. 

Im Jahr 2020 gründete sie tridot consulting. Ihr Fokus liegt auf nachhaltiger Transformation und Kulturarbeit. Die Integration von Geschäftsstrategie, Personalstrukturen und Entscheidungsprozessen in Unternehmen stehen im Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit. Sie berät, welche Konflikte gelöst werden müssen, um die Unternehmenskultur erfolgreich und nachhaltig zu verändern - für sie nicht nur ein Job, sondern eine Herzensangelegenheit.

Was Sie von Andrea Kahlenberg lernen werden:

Die heutige Welt ist zu einer Herausforderung für alle geworden, die gerne planen und kontrollieren. Der ständige Wandel zwingt die Unternehmen zur Umgestaltung. Diese Veränderungen können anfangs beängstigend sein, aber am Ende werden sie effektiv sein.

In einer interaktiven Sitzung werden Sie mit Andrea Kahlenberg erkunden, wie man komplexe Veränderungen leitet. Wie können Sie eine Transformation einleiten? Was sind die nicht verhandelbaren Punkte, wenn man eine Transformation einleitet? Andrea Kahlenberg wird Ihnen einen Rahmen und Prinzipien an die Hand geben, die Ihnen helfen, den Transformationsprozess zu verstehen und zu strukturieren. 

Sie werden lernen, mit Widerständen innerhalb und außerhalb des Unternehmens umzugehen und Mikropolitik strategisch zu nutzen, um eine Transformation effektiv zu gestalten. In kleineren Gruppen werden Sie über Transformationen reflektieren, an denen Sie teilgenommen haben, und Ihre Erfahrungen austauschen. Andrea wird auch ihre Erfahrungen teilen und wertvolle Einsichten vermitteln, die ihr bei der Transformation vieler Unternehmen geholfen haben.

Erhalten Sie einen Einblick  in das Modul von Andrea Kahlenberg.

Besucher-Adresse

Bankhaus

Albertusstraße 44a

41061 Mönchengladbach

Telefon

Program Manager

+49 160 947 89 359

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 177 167 9111

Email

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
bottom of page