top of page

Daniela Grumbach

Founder | BEYOS GmbH

Daniela Grumbach has more than 28 years of management experience, with a focus on brand building, marketing and digital business. She has not only researched purchase motivation in brand building, but has also always questioned the motivation of her employees and colleagues in order to lead them to peak performance in a human-centered way. As the founder of BEYOS, she has created a company and developed a tool and a methodology that meet the most modern demands on leadership and corporate development.


BEYOS GmbH (founder): Since December 2020, Daniela has been developing BEYOS, an automated personality diagnostic that supports modern leadership and organizational development. This enables managers to increase their effectiveness, better understand team members and develop them methodically.

What you
will learn from
Daniela Grumbach:

In the "Leadership effectiveness: How do I come across as a leader?" module, our Fellows receive a BEYOS profile that enables them to delve deep into their own personality structure and blind spots. These are the areas where you can grow the most. Daniela explains topics to strengthen leadership impact and potential for change.

According to the motto "There are no good or bad people - there are only people with different needs and perceptions", you will experience a session with her with many AHA experiences and thus quickly come to your personal action.

Visitor address

Bankhaus 

Albertusstr. 44a

41061 Mönchengladbach

Phone

Program manager

+49 160 947 89 359

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 177 167 9111

E-mail

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
bottom of page

top of page

Daniela Grumbach

Daniela Grumbach verfügt über mehr als 28 Jahre Managementerfahrung, mit Fokus auf Markenbildung, Marketing und Digitalgeschäft. Sie hat nicht nur die Kaufmotivation im Markenaufbau erforscht, sondern auch stets die Motivation ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen und Kolleg:innen hinterfragt, um sie humanzentriert zu Höchstleistungen zu führen. Als Gründerin von BEYOS hat sie ein Unternehmen ins Leben gerufen und ein Tool sowie eine Methodik entwickelt, die modernsten Ansprüchen an Führung und Unternehmensentwicklung gerecht werden.

BEYOS GmbH (Gründerin): Seit Dezember 2020 entwickelt Daniela BEYOS, eine automatisierte Persönlichkeitsdiagnostik, die moderne Führung und Organisationsentwicklung unterstützt. Diese ermöglicht Führungskräften, ihre Wirksamkeit zu steigern, Teammitglieder besser zu verstehen und methodisch weiterzuentwickeln.

Was Sie
von Daniela Grumbach 

lernen werden:

In dem Modul "Führungswirksamkeit: Wie wirke ich als Führungskraft?" erhalten unsere Fellows ein BEYOS-Profil, welches ihnen ermöglicht, tief in ihre eigene Persönlichkeitsstruktur und ihre blinden Flecken einzutauchen. Diese sind die Bereiche, in denen man am meisten wachsen kann. Daniela erläutert Themen zur Stärkung der Führungswirkung und zum möglichen Veränderungspotenzial.

Gemäß dem Motto "Es gibt keine guten oder schlechten Menschen - es gibt nur Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen und Wahrnehmungen" erlebt man mit ihr eine Sitzung mit vielen AHA-Erlebnissen und kommt dadurch schnell zu seinem persönlichen Handeln.

Besucher-Adresse

Bankhaus

Albertusstraße 44a

41061 Mönchengladbach

Telefon

Program Manager

+49 160 947 89 359

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 177 167 9111

Email

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
bottom of page