top of page

Frauke Heistermann

Managing Partners | AXIT.capital GmbH

Supervisory Board Member

Frauke Heistermann is a successful board member, investor and entrepreneur and has over 25 years of experience in the areas of IT, digitization and corporate management.

She is co-founder and managing partner of AXIT.capital GmbH, a global cloud-based platform for supply chain and logistics management with over 300,000 international users and top references in industry, trade and logistics. She has also been CEO of CEMA AG since 2020, a member of the Advisory Board of Vahle GmbH since 2019 and a member of the Board of Directors of Befesa SA, Ratingen/Sevilla, since 2016. She is also a mentor at the Women into Leadership eV initiative and an experienced speaker and moderator at international conferences.

Find out more about Frauke and her personal career path in the Learning with Leaders Podcast!

Managing startups successfully

"We had very stimulating discussions on the topic of "Managing startups successfully". I really enjoyed the lively and creative exchange with the faculty participants. It;s not just about consuming the learning content, but also really actively using the opportunity for exchange and to start a conversation - that's the best thing about the format for me."

Bild_2022-10-25_155016645.png

What you from Frauke Heistermann 
will learn:

Today, more and more companies are involved in founding startups. The aim is usually to create an environment in addition to the grown and often traditional corporate culture in which innovations can be implemented quickly, flexibly and unbureaucratically.

This session shows, from the perspective of multiple founder Frauke Heistermann, which qualities managers should have when working with or in startups, how to develop the right product and what hurdles have to be overcome and what important role internal and external communication plays in transformations - and innovation processes.

 

Get an insight into Frauke Heistermanns module.

Visitor address

Bankhaus 

Albertusstr. 44a

41061 Mönchengladbach

Phone

Program manager

+49 160 947 89 359

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 177 167 9111

E-mail

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
bottom of page

Frauke Heistermann

Managing Partner | AXIT.capital GmBH

Supervisory Board Member

Frauke Heistermann ist erfolgreiches Vorstandsmitglied, Investorin und Unternehmerin und verfügt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen IT, Digitalisierung und Unternehmensführung.

Sie ist Mitgründerin und geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der AXIT.capital GmbH, einer globalen cloudbasierten Plattform zum Management von Lieferketten und Logistik mit über 300.000 internationalen Nutzern und Top-Referenzen in Industrie, Handel und Logistik. Außerdem ist sie seit 2020 Vorstandsvorsitzende der CEMA AG, seit 2019 Beirätin der Vahle GmbH und seit 2016 Verwaltungsratsmitglied der Befesa S.A., Ratingen/Sevilla. Darüber hinaus ist sie Mentorin bei der Initiative Women into Leadership e.V. und eine erfahrene Referentin und Moderatorin auf internationalen Konferenzen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Frauke und ihren persönlichen Karriereweg im "Learning with Leaders"-Podcast!

Startups erfolgreich managen

"Wir haben zum Thema „Startups erfolgreich managen“ sehr anregende Diskussionen geführt. Ich habe den lebendigen und kreativen Austausch mit den Faculty Teilnehmerinnen sehr genossen. Hier geht es nicht nur darum die Lerninhalte zu konsumieren, sondern die Möglichkeit zum Austausch auch wirklich aktiv zu nutzen und ins Gespräch zu kommen - das ist für mich das Beste an dem Format." 

Bild_2022-10-25_155016645.png

Was Sie von Frauke Heistermann  
lernen werden:

Heute sind immer mehr Unternehmen an der Gründung von Startups beteiligt.  Ziel ist es meist, neben der gewachsenen und oft traditionellen Unternehmenskultur ein Umfeld zu schaffen, in dem Innovationen schnell, flexibel und unbürokratisch umgesetzt werden können. 

Diese Session zeigt, aus der Perspektive der mehrfachen Gründerin Frauke Heistermann, welche Eigenschaften Managerinnen mitbringen sollten, die mit oder in Startups arbeiten, wie man das richtige Produkt entwickelt und welche Hürden hierbei zu nehmen sind und welche wichtige Rolle die interne und externe Kommunikation bei Transformations- und Innovationsprozessen übernimmt. 

Erhalten Sie einen Einblick  in das Modul von Frauke Heistermann.

Adresse

Areal Böhler

Gebäude 20

Hansaallee 321

40549 Düsseldorf

Telefon

Program Manager

+49 157 3787 8544

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 157 3933 1556

Email

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube