top of page

Ilse Henne

Ilse Henne began her career in 1999 at thyssenkrupp Christon in Belgium, where she worked as sales manager until she took over the management in 2002. From 2012 to 2016 she was CEO of the Materials Operating Unit Western Europe/Asia Pacific. Her areas of responsibility included the strategic orientation of the operating unit. Since 2016, Ilse Henne has been responsible for the German materials trading business as CEO of thyssenkrupp Schulte and Chair of the Materials Germany operating unit. In addition, in July 2018 she again assumed the position of CEO of the Materials Western Europe/Asia Pacific operating unit. Since January 1, 2019, Ilse Henne has been a member of the Management Board of the Materials Services segment (CTO) and a member of the Management Board of thyssenkrupp Materials Services GmbH.

Building innovative organizations

Bild_2022-10-25_154925538_edited.jpg

What you will learn from Ilse Henne:

We live in a world that is changing rapidly, which is why we all have to deal with the consequences. Especially at work, we have to find out what this means for our business models and how we can use the change for our companies.

 

In Ilse Henne's session, the thematic focus will be on innovation, transformation and especially on innovation of business models.

 

In an interactive session, Ilse Henne will show how to develop new ideas that on the one hand convince the customer and on the other hand are aimed at the respective market situation. In addition, the Fellows will determine where innovation is already taking place in their own organization, what obstacles are blocking the path to transformation and what can be done about them. Here, Ilse Henne will provide personal insights into her own career and, using her own company, will illustrate how to advance with innovation.

Visitor address

Bankhaus 

Albertusstr. 44a

41061 Mönchengladbach

Phone

Program manager

+49 160 947 89 359

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 177 167 9111

E-mail

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
bottom of page

Ilse Henne

Ilse Henne begann ihre Karriere 1999 bei thyssenkrupp Christon in Belgien, wo sie bis zu ihrer Übernahme der Geschäftsführung im Jahr 2002 als Vertriebsleiterin tätig war. Von 2012 bis 2016 war sie CEO der Materials Operating Unit Western Europe/Asia Pacific. Zu ihren Aufgabenbereichen gehörte die strategische Ausrichtung der Operating Unit. Seit 2016 ist Ilse Henne als CEO von thyssenkrupp Schulte und Vorsitzende der Operating Unit Materials Germany für das deutsche Werkstoffhandelsgeschäft verantwortlich. Zusätzlich hat sie im Juli 2018 erneut die Position des CEO der Operating Unit Materials Western Europe/Asia Pacific übernommen. Seit dem 1. Januar 2019 ist Ilse Henne Mitglied des Bereichsvorstands des Segments Materials Services (CTO) und Mitglied der Geschäftsführung der thyssenkrupp Materials Services GmbH.

Building innovative Organisations

Bild_2022-10-25_154925538_edited.jpg

Was Sie von Ilse Henne lernen werden:

Wir leben in einer Welt, die sich schnell verändert, weshalb wir uns alle mit den Konsequenzen auseinandersetzen müssen. Vor allem im Beruf müssen wir herausfinden, was das für unsere Geschäftsmodelle zu bedeuten hat und wie wir den Wandel für unsere Unternehmen nutzen können.

 

In der Session von Ilse Henne wird der thematische Schwerpunkt auf Innovation, Transformation und besonders auf Innovation von Geschäftsmodellen liegen.

 

In einer interaktiven Session wird Ilse Henne zeigen, wie man neue Ideen entwickelt, die einerseits den Kunden überzeugen und andererseits auf die jeweilige Marktlage gerichtet sind. Darüber hinaus werden die Fellows ermitteln, wo bereits Innovation in der eigenen Organisation stattfindet, welche Hindernisse es gibt, die den Weg zur Transformation blockieren und was man dagegen tun kann. Hierbei wird Ilse Henne persönliche Einblicke in ihre eigene Karriere geben und anhand ihres eigenen Unternehmens verdeutlichen, wie man mit Innovation vorangeht.

Adresse

Areal Böhler

Gebäude 20

Hansaallee 321

40549 Düsseldorf

Telefon

Program Manager

+49 157 3787 8544

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 157 3933 1556

Email

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube