top of page

Sabine Hansen

Founder & CEO | She4Her Leadership Consulting

Founder & CEO | LeadershipNext Academy

Chairwoman | Initiative Women into Leadership e.V.

After almost 30 years working mainly in American companies in the technology and consulting industries, a trip to the US East Coast with German supervisory boards inspired Sabine Hansen to take the search and recruitment of top female executives into her own hands and She4Her Leadership Consultingto set up.

Focused exclusively on diverse management teams, Sabine Hansen aims to enable female managers to take the next career step and to help companies with tailor-made programs to make their own diverse talents visible.

The foundation she founded shows that this is possible Initiative Women into Leadership e.V., with which Hansen and three other successful female managers created a company offer for more women in top positions at the end of 2017. With the LeadershipNext Academy, Sabine Hansen is taking the next step and further expanding the promotion of female talent.

Personal Branding

The cooperation with the fellows on the LNA learning journey is extremely valuable and appreciative. In addition to the exchange of experiences and the mutual transfer of knowledge, a unique network of top female managers has emerged who support each other even after the end of the journey together. True to the motto: career to do, to promote does not just mean to promote.

Bild_2022-10-25_155146900.png

What you will learn from Sabine Hansen:

Every manager can make a clearly defined brand out of himself. All you need is your own track record of performance and success and the knowledge of your 6 - 8 distinctive key competencies. In this workshop, you will work with Sabine Hansen on the example of 1 or 2 selected profiles from the group of participants and by means of a competence-based interview with the test persons, a success and strength profile, which you can then compare to work out the unique selling points (key competences) that apply to others

 

With the help of your key competencies, you will gain the right sponsors for your top career. On the basis of your key competencies, you will work on your executive profile and, with the right approach strategy, define the best ways to attract your sponsors inside and outside the company. Together with your peers, you discuss the best practice approach and set about the targeted networking

Get an insight into Sabine Hansen module.

Visitor address

Bankhaus 

Albertusstr. 44a

41061 Mönchengladbach

Phone

Program manager

+49 160 947 89 359

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 177 167 9111

E-mail

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
bottom of page

Sabine Hansen

Founder & CEO | She4Her Leadership Consulting

Founder & CEO | LeadershipNext Academy

Chairwoman | Initiative Women into Leadership e.V. 

Nachdem sie fast 30 Jahre lang vor allem in amerikanischen Unternehmen in der Technologie- und Beratungsbranche tätig war, inspirierte eine Reise an die Ostküste der USA mit deutschen Aufsichtsräten Sabine Hansen dazu, die Suche und Rekrutierung von weiblichen Top-Führungskräften selbst in die Hand zu nehmen und She4Her Leadership Consulting zu gründen. 

Ausschließlich auf diverse Führungsteams fokussiert, hat Sabine Hansen das Ziel, weiblichen Führungskräften den nächsten Karriereschritt zu ermöglichen und Unternehmen mit passgenauen Programmen dabei zu helfen, ihre eigenen vielfältigen Talente sichtbar zu machen. 

Dass dies möglich ist, zeigt die von ihr gegründete Initiative Women into Leadership e.V., mit der Hansen und drei weitere erfolgreiche weibliche Führungskräfte Ende 2017 ein Unternehmensangebot für mehr Frauen in Spitzenpositionen geschaffen haben. Mit der LeadershipNext Academy geht Sabine Hansen den nächsten Schritt und baut die Förderung von weiblichen Talenten weiter aus. 

Personal Branding

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit den Fellows auf der LNA Lernreise ist ungemein wertvoll und wertschätzend. Neben dem Erfahrungsaustausch und dem gegenseitigen Wissenstransfer ist ein einzigartiges Netzwerk von Top-Führungsfrauen entstanden, die sich auch nach Beendigung der gemeinsamen Reise gegenseitig unterstützen. Ganz nach dem Motto: Karriere machen, heißt befördern nicht nur fördern." 

Bild_2022-10-25_155146900.png

Was Sie von Sabine Hansen lernen werden:

Jede Führungskraft kann aus sich eine klar definierte Marke machen. Alles, was Sie dazu brauchen ist Ihre eigene Leistungs- und Erfolgsbilanz und das Wissen um Ihre 6 - 8 unverwechselbaren Schlüsselkompetenzen. In diesem Workshop erarbeiten Sie zusammen mit Sabine Hansen am Beispiel von 1 oder 2 ausgewählten Profilen, aus dem Kreis der Teilnehmerinnen und mittels eines kompetenzbasierenden Interviews mit den Probandinnen, ein Erfolgs- und Stärkenprofil, das Sie dann zum Herausarbeiten der Alleinstellungsmerkmale (Schlüsselkompetenzen) im Vergleich zu anderen anwenden. 

 

Mit Hilfe Ihrer Schlüsselkompetenzen gewinnen Sie die richtigen Förder*innen für Ihre Top-Karriere. Auf Basis Ihrer Schlüsselkompetenzen arbeiten Sie an Ihrem Executive Profil und definieren mit der richtigen Ansprachestrategie die optimalen Wege zur Gewinnung Ihrer Förder*innen im und außerhalb des Unternehmens. Gemeinsamen mit Ihren Peers diskutieren Sie über den Best Practice Ansatz und machen sich an die gezielte "Vernetzung". 

Erhalten Sie einen Einblick  in das Modul von Sabine Hansen.

Adresse

Areal Böhler

Gebäude 20

Hansaallee 321

40549 Düsseldorf

Telefon

Program Manager

+49 157 3787 8544

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 157 3933 1556

Email

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube