top of page

Marie Eve Schroeder

With over 20 years of experience in various management positions, Marie-Eve Schröder is one of the most experienced managers in the consumer goods and media industry. The topics of digital transformation, sustainability and diversity are particularly important to her. Since 2019 she has been Group Director at Facebook DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) and is responsible for the verticals CPG, Pharma, Auto & Mobility as well as Financial Services and Travel. Marie-Eve is a member of the Advisory Board of Carl Kühne KG (GmbH & Co.), a leader in the delicatessen and sauces sector. She is Chair of the Board of Directors of the Plastic Bank Foundation. She is dedicated to ridding our oceans of pollution by collecting and then recycling ocean plastic to support local communities. From 2007 to 2019 Marie-Eve was Global CMO/CDO at Henkel and was responsible for Beauty Care. During this time she founded the Schwarzkopf Million Chances initiative and led the digital transformation. From 1997 to 2007, Marie-Eve held global and regional management positions at Procter & Gamble and Wella in the Professional Division. She earned her Masters in Business Administration from EM Lyon Business School.

Your way to authentic leadership

"I was very happy to meet the talented fellows of the LNA. We had a very interactive session in which we questioned our goals and dreams for our professional but also personal life. Success can can be defined in many ways and happiness doesn't always depend on it - we learned that together too."

What you will learn from Marie-Eve Schröder:

This session is not about expertise, your college degree or a survey of your professional merits, but rather the sharing of experiences and insights that have made you the professionals you are today.

Marie-Eve Schröder will look back on her career with you and talk about the decisions she had to make in important phases of her professional life. Decisions that have determined both your professional and private path and share with you why it is important to pursue a clear goal and to define for yourself what is important to you, what you are passionate about and how you are consistently committed to it.

She not only shares her personal experiences with you, but also valuable tips that have enabled her to work on exciting projects alongside her main job and how she can find the necessary balance without losing herself in the process. Authenticity is one of the most valuable qualities that one must maintain in order to be perceived as a credible leader.

Many women are faced with the challenge of having to make a choice Family or career, traditional employee or an ambitious management position? How do you find time for your partner, your friends and especially for yourself?

Together with the co-fellows you will have the opportunity to define your own goal and your own why.

Get an insight into Marie-Eve Schröders module.

Visitor address

Bankhaus 

Albertusstr. 44a

41061 Mönchengladbach

Phone

Program manager

+49 160 947 89 359

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 177 167 9111

E-mail

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
bottom of page

Marie-Eve Schröder

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in verschiedenen Führungspositionen gehört Marie-Eve Schröder zu den erfahrensten Führungskräften in der Konsumgüter- und Medienbranche. Die Themen digitale Transformation, Nachhaltigkeit und Diversität liegen ihr besonders am Herzen. Seit 2019 ist sie Group Director bei Facebook DACH (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz) und verantwortlich für die Verticals CPG, Pharma, Auto & Mobility sowie Financial Services und Travel. Marie-Eve ist Mitglied des Beirats der Carl Kühne KG (GmbH & Co.), führend im Bereich Delikatessen und Saucen. Sie ist Vorsitzende des Aufsichtsrates der Plastic Bank Foundation. Sie hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, unsere Ozeane von der Umweltverschmutzung zu befreien, indem sie Plastik aus den Ozeanen sammelt und anschließend recycelt, um lokale Gemeinden zu unterstützen. Von 2007 bis 2019 war Marie-Eve als Global CMO/CDO bei Henkel für den Bereich Beauty Care verantwortlich. Während dieser Zeit gründete sie die Schwarzkopf Million Chances Initiative und leitete die digitale Transformation. Von 1997 bis 2007 hatte Marie-Eve globale und regionale Managementpositionen bei Procter & Gamble und Wella in der Professional Division inne. Sie erwarb ihren Master in Business Administration an der EM Lyon Business School.

Your way to authentic leadership

 "Ich habe mich sehr gefreut, die talentierten Fellows der LNA kennenzulernen. Wir hatten eine sehr interaktive Sitzung, in der wir unsere Ziele und Träume für unser berufliches, aber auch persönliches Leben hinterfragt haben. Erfolg kann auf viele Arten definiert werden und Glück hängt nicht immer davon ab - auch das haben wir gemeinsam gelernt." 

Was Sie von Marie-Eve Schröder lernen werden:

In dieser Sitzung geht es nicht um Fachwissen, Ihren Hochschulabschluss oder eine Abfrage Ihrer beruflichen Qualitäten, sondern vielmehr um den Austausch von Erfahrungen und Erkenntnissen, die Sie zu den Fachleuten gemacht haben, die Sie heute sind.

Marie-Eve Schröder wird mit Ihnen auf ihre Karriere zurückblicken und über Entscheidungen sprechen, die sie in wichtigen Phasen ihres Berufslebens treffen musste. Entscheidungen, die sowohl ihren beruflichen als auch ihren privaten Weg bestimmt haben und mit Ihnen teilen, warum es wichtig ist, ein klares "Ziel" zu verfolgen und für sich selbst zu definieren, was einem wichtig ist, wofür man sich begeistert und wie man sich konsequent dafür einsetzt. 

Sie teilt mit Ihnen nicht nur ihre persönlichen Erfahrungen, sondern auch wertvolle Tipps, die es ihr in ihrem Berufsalltag ermöglicht haben, neben ihrem Hauptberuf an spannenden Projekten zu arbeiten und wie sie dafür die nötige Balance findet, ohne sich dabei selbst zu verlieren. Authentizität ist eine der wertvollsten Eigenschaften, die man sich bewahren muss, um als glaubwürdige Führungskraft wahrgenommen zu werden.

Viele Frauen stehen vor der Herausforderung, eine "Wahl" treffen zu müssen: Familie oder Karriere, traditioneller Arbeitnehmer oder doch eine ambitionierte Führungsposition? Wie finden Sie Zeit für Ihren Partner, Ihre Freunde und vor allem für sich selbst?

Gemeinsam mit den Co-Fellows werden Sie die Möglichkeit haben, Ihr eigenes Ziel und Ihr eigenes "Warum" zu definieren.

Erhalten Sie einen Einblick  in das Modul von Marie-Eve Schröder.

Adresse

Areal Böhler

Gebäude 20

Hansaallee 321

40549 Düsseldorf

Telefon

Program Manager

+49 157 3787 8544

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 157 3933 1556

Email

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube