top of page

Nicola Bramkamp

Artistic Director | save the world

Consultant for Social & Cultural Responsibility

Nicola Bramkamp is artistic director and founder of the SAVE THE WORLD initiative and curated, among other things, the cultural program of the world climate conference COP23 & 24 on behalf of the United Nations. In cooperation with scientific institutions, NGOs and international artists from all disciplines, she brings issues such as sustainability and climate change into the focus of a broad public.

From 2013 - 2018 she was deputy director of the Theater Bonn and with the initiative BURNING ISSUES - Performing Arts & Equality brought the issues of equal rights, professional balance and inclusion into the public focus.

For her commitment, she was nominated for the emotion award for women in leadership, among other things. She also advises companies such as ESCADA, Deutsche Telekom and others in the area of social & cultural purpose (gender equality, diversity & sustainability). Nicola Bramkamp teaches at the Mozarteum Salzburg, at the HFBK Hamburg and is a member of various juries and selection committees. She is married and mother of two children.

What you will learn from Nicola Bramkamp:

The business world is strongly male-dominated - what impact does that have on our impact and presence? We are often the only woman in a room full of men, how do we deal with this special position? Generations of successful women have copied mens appearance traits, from clothing to body language to tone of voice. But is that authentic and really effective? As a theater director for many years, Nicola Bramkamp is an expert when it comes to role work, impact and staging. She brings this experience from the theater world to work on presence and performance skills. But of course - unlike in the theater - its not about fakes and roles, but about authenticity. This is essential as a leadership skill: in the staging on social media, in stage performances as well as in employee discussions and in presentations.

Get a glimpse of Nicola Bramkamps module.

Visitor address

Bankhaus 

Albertusstr. 44a

41061 Mönchengladbach

Phone

Program manager

+49 160 947 89 359

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 177 167 9111

E-mail

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
bottom of page

top of page

Nicola Bramkamp

Artistic Director | Save the World

Consultant for Social & Cultural Responsibility

Nicola Bramkamp ist künstlerische Leiterin und Gründerin der Initiative SAVE THE WORLD und kuratierte u.a. das Kulturprogramm der Weltklimakonferenz COP23 & 24 im Auftrag der Vereinten Nationen. In Zusammenarbeit mit wissenschaftlichen Institutionen, NGOs und internationalen Künstlern aller Disziplinen rückt sie Themen wie Nachhaltigkeit und Klimawandel in den Fokus einer breiten Öffentlichkeit.

Von 2013 - 2018 war sie stellvertretende Intendantin des Theaters Bonn und hat mit der Initiative BURNING ISSUES - Performing Arts & Equality die Themen Gleichberechtigung, berufliche Balance und Inklusion in den öffentlichen Fokus gerückt.

Für ihr Engagement wurde sie u.a. für den emotion award Frauen in Führung nominiert. Außerdem berät sie Unternehmen wie ESCADA, Deutsche Telekom und andere im Bereich Social & Cultural Purpose (Gender Equality, Diversity & Sustainability). Nicola Bramkamp lehrt am Mozarteum Salzburg, an der HFBK Hamburg und ist Mitglied in verschiedenen Jurys und Findungskommissionen. Sie ist verheiratet und Mutter von zwei Kindern.

Was Sie von Nicola Bramkamp lernen werden:

Die Businesswelt ist stark männlich geprägt - was hat das für Auswirkungen auf unsere Wirkung und Präsenz? Häufig sind wir die einzige Frau in einem Raum voller Männer, wie gehen wir mit dieser Sonderstellung um? Generationen von erfolgreichen Frauen haben die Auftrittsmerkmale der Männer kopiert, von der Kleidung über die Körpersprache bis hin zur Stimmfärbung. Aber ist das authentisch und wirklich zielführend? Als langjährige Theaterleiterin ist Nicola Bramkamp Expertin, wenn es um Rollenarbeit, Wirkung und Inszenierung geht. Diese Erfahrungen aus der Theaterwelt bringt sie ein, um an Präsenz- und Auftrittskompetenz zu arbeiten. Aber natürlich geht es hier – anders als im Theater – nicht um Fake und Rolle, sondern um Authentizität. Diese ist als Leadership-Skill unerlässlich: In der Inszenierung auf Social Media, bei Bühnenauftritten genauso wie im Mitarbeiter*innen-Gespräch und bei Präsentationen. 

Erhalten Sie einen Einblick  in das Modul von Nicola Bramkamp.

Besucher-Adresse

Bankhaus

Albertusstraße 44a

41061 Mönchengladbach

Telefon

Program Manager

+49 160 947 89 359

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 177 167 9111

Email

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
bottom of page