top of page

Dr. Maike Albers-Malkus

Sustainable Organization & Management Advisor |

Board Member - Program & Communication Management | Initiative Women into Leadership e.V.

As one of the few female managers with many years of experience (+ 10 years) in the management of organizations, projects and core processes, Dr. Albers-Malkus is a valued sparring partner and member of the management team - she is involved in shaping the strategic framework for IKBs operational development.

She is the contact person for the Management Board and other important stakeholders in all matters relating to corporate development, marketing, communication, business development and transformation issues.

Miss Dr. Albers-Malkus impresses with her strong business acumen and her forward-looking attitude with a clear, practical approach. She can easily motivate the teams under her authority and personality and is characterized by the achievement of measurable results.

Stakeholder Management

Our Fellows will get important tips on stakeholder management and learn how to be a successful as a woman in the business world.

Dr. Maike Albers-Malkus und Isabel Tufet.png

What you will learn from Isabel Tufet:

Do you have difficulties getting your ideas accepted by your board of directors? Does your board take you seriously? Do your colleagues support you in your decisions? Having trouble with the unions?

In this workshop you will learn:

  • Negotiation and persuasion techniques

  • How to handle difficult conversations

  • How to be assertive and get what you want while staying true to yourself

  • How to use your soft skills and not mutate into an alpha male

What do you think about Dr. Maike Albers-Malkus will learn:

As part of her teaching activities, Dr. Maike Albers-Malkus on the topic of stakeholder management resp. Stakeholder Relation Management, as a core of the management task and the associated optimal design of strategic change. A bridge between theory and Dr. Albers-Malkus many years of professional management experience in this segment enclose the focus.

Stakeholder management per se is the overarching term for a company's alignment with its most important stakeholders. Identify, analyze and communicate - these are the three tasks in dealing with people and organizations. Even if at first glance it seems as if just communication is a continuous task, identification and analysis are often more than just snapshots.

 

The participants also receive tips and tricks on how to deal effectively with being the "only woman" in the room and get to know the different challenges and dynamics of the board of directors and the supervisory board. Finally, there are interactive question and answer sessions with practical examples from the participants.
 

Look forward to lively sessions with interesting and inspiring women!

Get a glimpse of Isabel Tufet & Dr. Maike Albers-Malkus.

Visitor address

Bankhaus 

Albertusstr. 44a

41061 Mönchengladbach

Phone

Program manager

+49 160 947 89 359

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 177 167 9111

E-mail

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
bottom of page

Dr. Maike Albers-Malkus

Als eine der wenigen weiblichen Führungskräfte mit langjähriger Erfahrung (+ 10 Jahre) im Management von Organisationen, Projekten und Kernprozessen ist Frau Dr. Albers-Malkus eine geschätzte Sparringspartnerin und Mitglied des Managementteams - sie ist an der Gestaltung des strategischen Rahmens für die operative Entwicklung der IKB beteiligt.

Sie ist Ansprechpartnerin für den Vorstand und andere wichtige Stakeholder in allen Fragen der Unternehmensentwicklung, des Marketings, der Kommunikation, der Geschäftsentwicklung und der Transformationsthemen.

Frau Dr. Albers-Malkus begeistert durch ihren ausgeprägten Geschäftssinn und ihre vorausschauende Haltung mit einem klaren, praktischen Ansatz. Sie kann die ihr unterstellten Teams durch ihre Kompetenz und Persönlichkeit leicht motivieren und zeichnet sich durch das Erreichen messbarer Ergebnisse aus.

Stakeholder Management

Our Fellows will get important tips on stakeholder management and learn how to be a successful as a woman in the business world.

Bild_2022-10-25_155041097.png

Was Sie von Isabel Tufet lernen werden:

Haben Sie Schwierigkeiten, Ihre Ideen bei Ihrem Aufsichtsrat durchzusetzen? Nimmt Ihr Vorstand Sie ernst? Unterstützen Ihre Kollegen und Kolleginnen Sie bei Ihren Entscheidungen? Haben Sie Schwierigkeiten mit den Gewerkschaften?

In diesem Workshop lernen Sie:

  • Verhandlungs- und Überzeugungstechniken

  • Wie man mit schwierigen Gesprächen umgeht

  • Wie Sie durchsetzungsfähig sind und bekommen, was Sie wollen, dabei aber sich selbst treu bleiben

  • Wie Sie Ihre Soft Skills einsetzen und nicht zum Alpha-Männchen mutieren müssen

Was Sie von Dr. Maike Albers-Malkus lernen werden:

Im Rahmen ihrer Lehrtätigkeit wird sich Dr. Maike Albers-Malkus auf das Thema des Stakeholdermanagement resp. Stakeholder Relation Management, als einen Kern der Führungsaufgabe und der damit verbundenen optimalen Gestaltung des strategischen Wandels, konzentrieren. Eine Brücke zwischen der Theorie und Dr. Albers-Malkus' langjährigen beruflichen Managementerfahrungen in diesem Segment zu bauen, ummanteln dabei den Fokus. 

Das Stakeholdermanagement per se ist der übergeordnete Begriff für die Ausrichtung eines Unternehmens auf ihre wichtigsten Stakeholder. Identifizieren, analysieren und kommunizieren – das sind die drei Aufgaben im Umgang von Unternehmen mit Personen und Organisationen. Auch wenn es auf den ersten Blick so scheint, als wäre lediglich die Kommunikation eine kontinuierliche Aufgabe, die Identifikation und die Analyse sind häufig mehr als nur Momentaufnahmen. 

 

Die Teilnehmerinnen erhalten zudem Tipps und Tricks, wie sie effektiv damit umgehen können, die "einzige Frau" im Raum zu sein und lernen die unterschiedlichen Herausforderungen und Dynamiken von Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat kennen. Abschließend gibt es interaktive Fragerunden mit Praxisbeispielen der Teilnehmerinnen.
 

Freuen Sie sich auf die lebhaften Sessions mit interessanten und inspirierenden Frauen!

Erhalten Sie einen Einblick  in das Modul von Isabel Tufet & Dr. Maike Albers-Malkus.

Adresse

Areal Böhler

Gebäude 20

Hansaallee 321

40549 Düsseldorf

Telefon

Program Manager

+49 157 3787 8544

Social Media & Project Lead

+49 157 3933 1556

Email

Connect

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube